Annuaire

Liste des Membres actifs de la S.I.A.M

( Juillet 2014)




Cristina Alvares, r. Serge Reggiani, 5, 5Dto, Braga 4715-586, Portugal, calvares@ilch.uminho.pt 

Isabelle Arseneau, 5425, rue de Bordeaux, appt. 501A, Montréal (Québec) H2H 2P9 Canada, tél. 1 (514) 524-2036, isabelle.arseneau@umontreal.ca

Robert Baudry, 55, quai d’Alsace, 11590 Sallèles d’Aude , FR, tél. 04 68 46 93 57

Alice Berthelot, 45, rue Kennedy, Entrée C, 71000 Mâcon, FR, tél. 03 85 38 90 56 fax. 03 83 39 83 72, apheriannath@aol.com

Anne Berthelot, 150 Krapf Road, Ashford, CT 06278, USA, tél+fax 1 (860) 429 0272, anne.berthelot@uconn.edu

Guy Borgnet, 40, rue du Gros-Murger, 78600 Maisons-Laffitte, FR, tél. 01 39 12 18 79, mariefrance.borgnet@wanadoo.fr

Hélène Bouget, Université de Bretagne Occidentale, Faculté des Lettres Victor-Segalen, 29238 Brest Cédex 3, helenebouget@netcourrier.com

Elisabeth Buzay, 23B Eastbrook Heights Road, Mansfield, CT 06250, USA, tél. 1 860 465 8100, elisabeth.buzay@uconn.edu

Isabelle Cani-Wanegffelen, 24, rue Blaise Daurière, 63000 Clermont-Ferrand, FR, tél+fax 04 73 28 33 38, icani@wanadoo.fr

Centre de l’Imaginaire Arthurien, Château de Comper-en-Brocéliande, 56430 Concoret, FR, 02 97 22 79 96centrearthurien@wanadoo.fr

Marie-Lise Charue, 130 rue Max Jacob, Villa nº 12, Les Hauts-d'Antibes, 06600 Antibes, FR, tél. 06 17 90 06 35, marielise.charue@free.fr

Annie Combes, 5, rue Racine, 44000 Nantes, FR, tél. 02 40 69 21 44, anncomb@wanadoo.fr

Chantal Connochie-Bourgne, 4 chemin du Bramaïre, F-13330 Pélissanne, tél+fax 04 90 55 25 79, chantal.connochie-bourgne@univ-amu.fr

Alain Corbellari, Rouges-Terres 9 - CH-2068 Hauterive, tel. 41 32 725 57 94, alain.corbellari@frmed.unil.ch

Florence Delay, 63 boulevard Saint-Michel, 75006 Paris, FR

Corinne Denoyelle, Études françaises, University of Toronto, Car Hall, #314, 100, rue Saint Joseph, Toronto, ON, M5S 3C2, Canada, corinne.denoyelle@utoronto.ca

Marijke De Visser-Van Terwisga, Dorpstraat 25, 3171 EE Poortugaal, NL, tél. (31) 10 / 50 17 512, M.devisser@uva.nl

Elyane Dezon-Jones, 33 bis avenue Reille, 75014 Paris, FR, tél. 01 45 89 62 34, edj@artsci.wustl.edu

Liliane Dulac, 68, avenue de la Justice de Castelnau, Les Terrasses d’Occitanie Bt C, 34090 Montpellier, FR, tél. 04 67 54 18 37 / 01 48 07 06 04, GeDaulac@wanadoo.fr

Nathalie Ettzevoglou, PO BOX 28842, Macon, GA 31221, USA, tel.  1 973 487 7623nettzevo@gmail.com

Irène Fabry-Tehranchi, Dept of Modern Languages and European Studies, School of Literature and Languages, HumSS Building, University of Reading, PO Box 218, Whiteknights, Reading, RG66AA, irene.fabry@gmail.com

Christine Ferlampin-Acher, 18, rue des Châtaigniers, 91190 Gif-sur-Yvette, FR, tél. 02 99 14 15 59 (prof.), ferlampin.acher@orange.fr

Irène Freire-Nunes, 12, rue des Jardins Saint-Paul, 75004 Paris, FR, tél 01 42 77 44 36, irenefreirenunes@hotmail.com

Lise Fuertes, 11, rue Longe Porte, 52200 Langres, FR, tél 03 25 88 86 52, lise_regnault@eta.u-bourgogne.fr

Francis Gingras, Département d'études françaises, Université de Montréal, C.P. 6128, succ. Centre-ville, Montréal (Québec), Canada H3C 3J7, tél (514) 343-6787 fax (514) 343-2256, f.gingras@umontreal.ca

Claudine Glot, La Bergerie, 56200 La Gacilly, FR, tél+fax 02 99 08 53 05, glot@club-internet.fr

Peter H. Goodrich, Department of English, Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI 49855, USA, tél. 1 (906) 227 1635 fax 1 (906) 227 1096, pgoodric@nmu.edu

Linda Gowans, 97 Hawarden Crescent, High Barnes, SUNDERLAND, Tyne and Wear SR4 7NL, England, L.Gowans@btinternet.com

Marie-Geneviève Grossel 20, rue de la Ménonnerie, 02400 Château-Thierry, FR, tél. 03 23 83 64 60, philippe.grossel@wanadoo.fr

Stacey Hahn, 4758 Cider Hill Drive, Rochester, MI 48306, USA, shahn@oakland.edu 

Laurence Harf-Lancner, 23, avenue de la Dame Blanche, 94120 Fontenay-sous-Bois, FR, tél. 01 48 73 02 74

Michelle Houdeville, 287, avenue du Prado, 13008 Marseille, FR, tél+fax 04 91 79 29 93

Denis Hüe, 10 Allée de Berne, 35200 Rennes, FR, tél. 06 23 31 31 85, denis.hue@uhb.fr

Kenna Jacobs, 365 Fairfield Way, U-Box 1057, Storrs, CT 06269-1057, USA,   kenna.jacobs@uconn.edu

Danièle James-Raoul, 18, blvd Arago, 75013 Paris, FR, tél. 01 43 36 17 72, daniele.james-raoul@wanadoo.fr

Kathleen Jarchow, Oak Hall East SSHB Room 207, 365 Fairfield Way U-1057, University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT 06269-1057, USA, kjarchow@gmail.com 

Nathalie Koble, 50, avenue Mathurin Moreau, 75019 Paris, FR, nathalie.koble@ens.fr.

 Huguette Legros, 7, résidence L’Orée d’Hastings, 14000 Caen, tél+fax 02 31 75 30 28, huguette.legros@dbmail.com

Donald Maddox, 37, Wildwood Lane, Amherst, MA 01002, USA, tél. 1 (413) 549 0445 fax. 1 (413) 545 4778, maddox@frital.umass.edu

Stéphane Marcotte, Université de Paris IV-Sorbonne, 1, rue V. Cousin, F-75230 Paris Cedex 5, tél. 01 43 20 87 34

Florence Marsal, 16, Warner Pond Lane, Hebron CT 06248, USA, tél. 1 (860) 228 0460, florence.marsal@sbcglobal.net

Anne Martineau, 12, rue André Ruel, 42000 Saint-Etienne, FR, tél. 04 77 79 92 42, anne-martineau@voila.fr

Jacques Merceron, Dept of French & Italian, Indiana University, Ballantine Hall 642, 1020 E Kirkwood Ave, Bloomington, IN 47405-7103, USA, tel. 1 (812) 855-4336 - fax 1 (812) 855-8877, jmerceron@indiana.edu

Barbara Miller, 1415 Dodge Road, Getzville, NY 14068, USA, tel. 1 (716) 878-6816, barbara.barbara.miller@gmail.com

Francine Mora, 21 bis, rue Lamartine, 91400 Orsay, FR, francine.mora@poetiques.uvsq.fr

Christina Noacco, 38, rue Pérolière, 31000 Toulouse, FR, tél. 05. 62. 27. 16. 76, cnoacco@yahoo.fr

Cécile Picque, 10, rue La Fayette, appt.1, 59800 Lille, FR, tél. 06 19 43 24 26, cecile.picque@hotmail.fr

Florence Plet, 65, Chemin Nicol, 31200 Toulouse, FR, flonicoplet@free.fr

Jacqueline Poirion, Résidence Évelyne, 22, avenue du Dr. Fabre, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, FR, jp.poirion@free.fr

Allison B. Roark, 17540, Azalea Lakes, Baton Rouge, LA 70817 USA, tél. 1 (225) 753-7899, aroark@lsu.edu

Yves Simon, 12, rue du Cep, 69420 Condrieu, FR, tél : 06 63 11 36 42, yvessimon35@gmail.com 

Michelle Szkilnik, 2, rue de la Chevalerie, 44300 Nantes, FR, tél+fax 02 51 81 99 46, mszkilnik@numericable.fr

Marie Tanneux, 15 Place de l'Église, 56430 Mauron, FR, tél. 06 62 35 86 30, louisedebrecilien@yahoo.fr, http://www.contes-broceliande.com

Kisha Tracy, 9 Mt. Vernon Street, Apt. 1, Fitchburg, MA 01420, USA,, aquitaine1980@yahoo.com

Karin Ueltschi, Saint-Mandé, La Croix-Helléan, 56120 Josselin, FR, tél. 02 97 22 27 92, k.ueltschi@orange.fr

Yves Vadé, 48, rue des Martyrs, 75009 Paris, FR, tél. 01 45 26 76 46, yvade@club-internet.fr

Grace Vasington, 26 High Farms Road, West Hartford, CT 06107, gracevasington@gmail.com

Michèle Vauthier, 226, rue Lecourbe, 75015 Paris, FR, tél. 01 42 50 23 06, fax. 01 48 56 05 10, michele.vauthier@club-internet.fr

Jean-Jacques Vincensini, 41, rue Réaumur, 75003 Paris, FR, tél. 06 03 91 52 24 fax. 01 42 71 38 33, vincensini@wanadoo.fr

Barbara Wahlen, Rue de Trévelin 28, 1170 Aubonne, CH,  Barbara.Wahlen@unil.ch

Philippe Walter, 7, rue L. Le Cardonnel, 38100 Grenoble, FR, tél. 04 76 48 92 50, philippe.walter@u-grenoble3.fr

Myriam White-Le Goff, 9, rue de Beauregard, 91190 Abbéville-la-Rivière, FR, tél. 01 69 78 30 65, whitemyriam@yahoo.fr

Romaine Wolf-Bonvin, 15, rue Ancienne, 1227 Carouge/Genève, CH, tél+fax (41) 22 / 300 32 62, romaine.wolf@bluewin.ch

Isabelle Weill, 18, rue Louis Masson, 95600 Eaubonne, FR, tél. 01 39 59 27 25

Gaëlle Zussa, Institut d'études françaises et francophones, Maiengasse 51, 4051 Basel, CH, gaelle.zussa@unibas.ch


                                                   

© Anne Berthelot 2014